If your job opening is filled and you wish to remove it from the active jobs on ChristianJobs, please follow these steps:
1. Follow this link: My Job Postings and sign in if you are not already logged in.
2. Find the job title for the job you wish to deactivate.
3. Under the Active column, select the "Yes" link.
4. Confirm you wish to deactivate the job.
You job will then become inactive and no longer searchable on ChristianJobs. If you wish to later reactivate the posting, simply go back and select the No link. If the posting has zero days left at that time, you will need to repost the posting, using the Renew button to the right.